Changes
* Manual Commit: content is fetched automatically; commit only happens when triggered by users. This mode is never selected automatically by the client.
* Offline: content is fetched/committed only when triggered by users. This mode is automatically selected by the client when [[Sync_Mode#Behavior_on_connection_loss|connection is lost]].
== Mode switch & indicator ==
File:client_syncmodes.png|Client sync mode icons.
</gallery>
== Behavior on connection loss ==
