Jump to: navigation, search

Changes


Sync Mode

154 bytes removed, 29 September
/* Possible sync modes */
* Manual Commit: content is fetched automatically; commit only happens when triggered by users. This mode is never selected automatically by the client.
* Offline: content is only fetched/committed when triggered by users. This mode is automatically selected by the client when [[Sync_Mode#Behavior_on_connection_loss|connection is lost]].
<gallery widths="64" heights="64">File[[Category:UI_Android_AutomaticMode.jpgClient|Auto / OnlineFile:UI_Android_ManualCommitMode.jpg|Manual CommitFile:UI_Android_OfflineMode.jpg|Offline</gallery>Sync Mode]]
== Mode switch & indicator ==
762
edits