Changes

Sync Mode

4 bytes removed, Tuesday at 08:13
* Manual Commit: content is fetched automatically; commit only happens when triggered by users. This mode is never selected automatically by the client.
* Offline: content is fetched/committed only when triggered by users. This mode is automatically selected by the client when [[Sync_Mode#Behavior_on_connection_loss|connection is lost]].
 
 
== Mode switch & indicator ==
File:client_syncmodes.png|Client sync mode icons.
</gallery>
 
 
== Behavior on connection loss ==
762
edits